Contact Us

Ryan Brevig    owner
ryan@theloopmpls.com

Derek Link    owner
derek@theloopmpls.com

Todd Jensen    owner
todd@theloopmpls.com

Josh Paulsen    owner/chef
josh@theloopmpls.com

Melisa Parenteau    general manager/event inquiries
melisa@theloopmpls.com

Joe Ross    manager/employment inquiries
joeross@theloopmpls.com

Jovan Thompson    bar manager
jovan@theloopmpls.com