Contact Us

Ryan Brevig    owner
ryan@theloopmpls.com

Derek Link    owner
derek@theloopmpls.com

Todd Jensen    owner
todd@theloopmpls.com

Josh Paulsen    owner/chef
josh@theloopmpls.com

Melisa Parenteau    general manager/employment inquiries
melisa@theloopmpls.com

Lauren Peper    manager/event inquiries
lauren@theloopmpls.com

Tim Burgart    bar manager
tim@theloopmpls.com