Contact Us

Ryan Brevig    owner
ryan@theloopmpls.com

Derek Link    owner
derek@theloopmpls.com

Todd Jensen    owner
todd@theloopmpls.com

Josh Paulsen    owner/chef
josh@theloopmpls.com

Melisa Parenteau     general manager/event inquiries
melisa@theloopmpls.com

Randall Saulesbury     AGM/employment inquiries
randall@theloopmpls.com

Grant Lavrenz    front of house manager
grant@theloopmpls.com